• No Code Alex
  • Posts
  • You're Wasting The Greatest Opportunity Ever

You're Wasting The Greatest Opportunity Ever

you need to get excited

I’m writing to you laying on my balcony bed on the 45th floor overlooking the water

playing Frank Sinatra in the background

can hear the sound of lambos ripping through the streets below me

tomorrow I’m driving up to Tampa to speak at a business event in front of hundreds of people

just a short 4 years ago, I was finishing up my first semester of college

you CAN change your life fast, but we need to redefine what fast is

It is not 3 months, 6 months, likely not even 12 months

but during what other time period EVER would this life be possible for a 22 year old?

if making money online didn’t exist? How would I possibly be able to live like this?

Banking? I wouldn’t be making enough yet to live like this

Doctor? I wouldn’t even be done with school yet

Business? I’d likely have to go take out a loan

you are living in the most exciting time period ever where you can radically change your life in a few short years

and some of you MAY be able to change your life in 1 year as in if you go from making no money to $5,000/m even it’s a pretty radical change

be excited for the opportunity you have at your fingertips

all the information in the world is out there on the internet

you can put out an instagram reel and blow up with 0 followers

you can reach millions of people per month for free

none of this was possible for the generations before us

and it would be a shame if you just wasted this opportunity because you quit after 3 months after not being wildly successful

sign a 5 year contract with yourself and you’ll come out with your life changed

if you have a SaaS idea and want my team to build it, book a call below

best,

alex