If You're Dumb - I Have Good News

if you’re anything like me and you’re not the smartest person in the world

maybe school wasn’t your thing growing up

you don’t necessarily have the highest “IQ”

I have some AMAZING news for you

the tides are shifting in favor of us dummies

I was watching Peter Thiel in a recent interview

and he was talking about his stance on AI advancements and what it means

and this is what he said

“AI is bad news for people with math skills and society is going to shift in favor of people with strong verbal skills”

one of my mentors takeaway from it was “IQ is a depreciating asset while EQ is an appreciating asset”

we all know the person (or maybe it’s you) that was never street smart, had mediocre grades, but they could talk to anyone no problem

AI is learning to do all the smart people stuff

math, how to code, etc

but as much as they are trying, AI cannot replicate authentic human beings

I don’t care about this new ChatGPTo or whatever it’s called

as AI advances, people are going to shift to want to buy from REAL and AUTHENTIC humans more than ever

so how do you capitalize on this?

you put out content on the internet show casing your authentic self

you write daily to practice one of the most important skills out there (copywriting / persuasion)

(why do you think I write so many emails?)

the future of the internet will be won by authentic entrepreneurs and content creators

this is a shift I’m seeing in real time (I’ve repeatedly been pretty good at identifying shifts)

and this is just one of the many going on

the days of a $10m/yr company being a big company with lots of employees is over

soon it’ll be an authentic founder, a few contractors, and AI

I plan on growing Zappx to $1m/yr with nothing but a few sales people, 1 customer support person + AI, and my devs.

and I’ll show you exactly how YOU can do this live tomorrow evening at 7pm EST

you will leave the training knowing exactly how to build a software company step by step and be ahead of the trends

click below to register

best,

alex