How to Win in 2024

start preparing now

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

it’s already almost Q4 which means 2023 is almost over and it’s time to start putting together a plan to execute in 2024

let me tell you this and make it abundantly clear

a HUGE focus for you, as a non negotiable, has to be putting out content online

now I often hear 1 of these 2 excuses as why someone can’t post content

1) I don’t know what I’d talk about / I have little experience

2) I’m not good on camera / I want to be anonymous

so let’s talk about #1, sure, if you have no experience you won’t be able to put out content like mine or Hormozi’s because we speak from experience

but what you can do is put out content so people can follow along your journey and get that emotional buy in

videos like “this is week 1 of me starting my software company on my way to $1,000 MRR” and just share what you learn along the way

the wins, the losses, what works, what doesn’t etc

#2, listen, I didn’t think I’d be good on camera either, but you learn and adapt quickly and being able to speak in public and on video is a very important skill to have and it’s the direction this world is going

and if you just don’t want be “famous” you’re not going to be

collectively, I have 200k followers and there’s been 0 downsides to it

you’re just talking about business, no one is going to get mad at you or whatever there is literally 0 downsides to having the brand I have

the other thing you need to focus on is building something with longevity

this is where software comes in, and if you’re not ready to start a software company, become a no code developer

learn how to build on bubble/softr/glide whatever and then post tutorial videos online and you’ll have more clients than you can handle

don’t take my word for it, try it and find out

let’s crush the rest of the year and act like 2024 starts now

let’s win

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

FyneTuner: you can now fine tune GPT models without knowing how to code to create your own AI SaaS. You can check out Fynetuner here

HelpDeskify: If you own a software company and you want to hire a call center for 24/7 customer support or to do cold calls to drum up new business, you can check that out here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s a few ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Buy 30 Minutes of my Time: Book a 30 minute consulting call to help you start or grow your software company, I can also help you build a personal brand, marketing strategies, building sales teams, etc.

  3. Join my Premium Newsletter Group: for only $10/mo once a week I will send a breakdown of finding a SaaS idea, validating it, and building out the MVP

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex