How to Win in 2024

it's time to prepare for it now

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

so I basically have a crystal ball and can see into the future

you see, last November I posted my first video on no code and less than a year later

I literally created a new trend

I have an eye for spotting opportunities, which is a skill in itself

and due to the people I know, my audience, etc, I get to see how big businesses are pivoting

I’m talking about businesses ranging from doing a few million per year

to companies being worth BILLIONS

and there’s a pivot they’re making

and it’s early now… which means there’s opportunity

and then I’m going to tell you how you can relate this back to building a SaaS

a lot of people would say “oh they’re pivoting to content, duh alex”

and they’re half right, but just putting out content isn’t enough anymore

these companies are hiring creators to build new media assets that the company owns the rights too

if a brand is built off of a singular persons personal brand, that company is not sellable, it’s tied to one person

but if you have an over arching brand, with 10 + creators underneath it, all building new media assets that the brand owns (not the creators)

now you have an exitable company, and those media assets are VALUABLE

this will be applicable to ANY business, yet the masses won’t catch on till it’s already mainstream

so I own fynetuner right? I’m hiring a bunch of creators to make new media assets for me

and I’m going to coach them on how to make high converting content

this is the future of content marketing in 2024

and I just told you early

you’re welcome

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

FyneTuner: you can now fine tune GPT models without knowing how to code to create your own AI SaaS. You can check out Fynetuner here

HelpDeskify: If you own a software company and you want to hire a call center for 24/7 customer support or to do cold calls to drum up new business, you can check that out here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s a few ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Buy 30 Minutes of my Time: Book a 30 minute consulting call to help you start or grow your software company, I can also help you build a personal brand, marketing strategies, building sales teams, etc.

  3. Join my Premium Newsletter Group: for only $10/mo once a week I will send a breakdown of finding a SaaS idea, validating it, and building out the MVP

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex