The Wealth Hack the Elites Use

I shouldn't be telling you this

I’ve always been obsessed with studying the greats

in business, sports, politics, every realm

now in business in particular, I began to notice how people are achieving REAL wealth

and when I say real wealth, I mean multi 8 to 9 figures

and one of them, Alex Becker, just dropped a video this morning that was EXACTLY what I’ve been saying

Becker said the way to millions is B2B SaaS

Keep in mind, Becker just sold Hyros for $110m and he said “at every stage of a business there are “leaks” or “optimizers” that can either SAVE or increase revenue”

he then used an example of say there’s a construction company, think of all the steps they need to make money

attracting a client, closing a client, legal agreements, contractor hiring, materials/tools costs, engineers, landscaping, project management

at each stage there is a way to save them or make them money

for example if you had an AI bot that automatically kept tabs and reported on the cheapest materials on the market and bought them for your company you’d cut logistics cost etc

with AI, this is a MASSIVE opportunity that will breed millionaires

but I don’t mean in 3 months, 6 months, nothing like that

it will still take years, but it’s a great time to start building

and if you have an idea for a software

and you want my in house dev team to build it

book a call here