The Ultimate Currency

it's not bitcoin

Welcome to the No Code Builders newsletter, I’m Alex from No Code No Problem

Before you read, make sure you join my discord community so we can chat daily - there’s a free version, click here

In today’s newsletter, we will go over:

  • the best currency

  • how to win in any economy

Breaking into Software: Ideas

getting software ideas can be hard - so I made a free training on how to get them you can watch here

Deep Dive:

with crypto appearing to be back in a bull run everyone is talking about it and arguing over what’s the best currency

and in my opinion, the best currency you can have are your relationships

there’s a saying “bring people up with you, because you’ll be down again and need them to pick you back up”

or something like that anyways, and I can’t remember who told me it

but it couldn’t be more true, having good relationships in your life has to be one of the most important things possible

do good by people and help people grow and improve and they will do the same for you some day

I know this isn’t my typical SaaS email but I think it’s important and something I remind myself often so I thought I’d share

enjoy your Tuesday

How Was This Newsletter?

your feedback is valuable!

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

How I can Help:

  • Want my in house team to design and build your software idea and then have me consult as well? Book a call here

  • Want my full course on starting a no code SaaS + weekly live calls with me? You can get that here

  • I have hours of free training content on my youtube you can watch here (subscribe too please)