Would you Trade $1 for $4?

of course you would

I recently met someone that sold his software company

it was generating $6,000/month in revenue (not even profit)

and he sold that software company for $300,000

that’s a 4.2x multiple on revenue

so for every one dollar he made, he actually created 4 dollars in equity value and then he cashed it in

this is what makes software so great, the equity value created

and I also love this story because it shows you that you don’t need to build the next amazon

exiting a software can be life changing money for many people even if it only generates a couple thousand bucks a month

I genuinely believe anyone can do this

and in 4 days, I’m pulling back the curtains on the process I use to start & grow SaaS companies

if you’d like to attend, you can register using the link below

see you soon,

alex