"Tech Creators" in Hot Demand

get paid to make videos

you may have seen the recent boom in tik tok shop affiliate creators and seeing people flock to the opportunity

and maybe you’ve heard the saying “when everyone zigs….zag”

while everyone is doing tik tok content for ecom brands, no one is making content for venture backed software companies and bootstrapped SaaS over $100k/mo

and these tech companies have deep pockets and they’re allocating more of their marketing budget to hiring creators

and you may be like “how do I know?” and it’s because I have 3-5 companies reach out to me per WEEK to make content for them

I’m going to new york city right now for free to make content for a company and lets just say these companies are dumping a lot of money into creators

and guess what? there’s not enough GOOD creators for tech companies that can make engaging youtube videos and also short form videos

tik tok shop you just have to make goofy videos and outrageous hooks to sell some supplement that doesn’t actually work

this way you’re learning how to craft genuinely useful and entertaining content to promote tech solutions that genuinely provide value

and so these companies that approach me, I’ve began to tell them I won’t make content for them but I will train creators and manage them for them

so if you’re someone that:

  • speaks perfect english

  • ideally lives in USA, UK, AUS

  • comfortable on camera

  • willing to invest into the proper training and placement

then I will train you up on the exact strategies I used to gain 200k followers in one year and then match you with one of these companies

if you’re interested, watch the video below and then book an application call

best,

alex