Tech Companies Want to Pay You

Can I pay you?

There’s been something I’ve been building on the downlow for some time now as over the last few months tons and tons of tech companies have reached out to me to make content for them

whether it’s an ad on one of my channels, or to make content for them on a completely new page

and I’ve actually been paid upwards of $7500/mo to do this before for a company

but lately I’ve been turning them all down because I don’t want to dilute my channels with ads and I don’t have time to make content for all these different companies

and you’ve probably seen the tik tok shop gold rush and how people are becoming tik tok shop affiliate creators

and while that’s cool, for the most part they’re only making money when they make a sale, also known as affiliate commission

these tech companies have much deeper pockets, many of them have raised VC money and so they can shell out bigger retainers + commissions

and if there’s one thing I’m really good at, it’s content.

I gained 200,000 followers in my first year posting content, and even went from 0 to 100k on instagram in 95 days

and so I was like… well I could just train creators for these companies that are hitting me up and pair them together and it’s a win win

the company gets a trained creator, and the creator gets trained and then automatic placement with a company that will pay them

so I’ve partnered up with a few companies to test this out with and so I need about 5-10 creators only to train this first go around

I’ll train you on how to make high converting short form and long form content, work with you on scripting it all, my in house editing team will edit and produce it all, and so all you have to do is record and post

and I’ll match you up with a client that will pay you from the get go

now the training and placement isn’t free - but you’re guaranteed a monthly retainer + commissions from the client I place you with

if you’re interested in this offer - since it is a pilot run it’s the most affordable it’ll ever be

book a call here if you’re interested and we’ll see if you’re a good fit for any of the companies I’ve partnered with

or if you’re a B2B company over 100k/mo and want trained creators, book here.

Happy Friday

Alex