Would You Take $300k?

there’s this notion that any business under $10,000 a month is a joke

you don’t ever see someone brag about their $5,000/month business

and I guess I get it, maybe you run an agency with two clients at $2,500 a month

you’re one bad month away from both customers churning and you’re back at zero

but with software… not only do you not need to worry about 2 customers churning and all your revenue being gone

I saw a guy sell his $6,000 monthly recurring SaaS (potion.so) for $300,000

and I know for a fact a $300k lump sum is life changing money for most people

and if you charge $50-$100/mo for your SaaS (what I encourage) that’s only 60 to 120 paying customers

do you really think you can’t acquire 5-10 new customers per month for a year at that price point?

if you don’t… well I just made this free guide on how to do it with outbound that you can checkout here 

I’ve been helping my boy Yuki and he just got his first SaaS customer the other day

it also got 3rd on producthunt

my boy Louis built instantchapters to 100+ paying users and exited

my boy Chris launched tryrankify and is crushing

my new SaaS Zappx is growing very quickly…

I will literally show you step by step, day by day, how I go about building a new software company

this process worked for me, for Yuki, for Louis, for Chris, and a bunch of others, so I think it can work for you too

if you want my help starting your SaaS - book a call here

best,

alex