Stop Watching Content Creators

you're learning misinfo

Stop watching content creators

“Alex aren’t you a content creator?”

There is a HUGE difference between a content creator and a businessman that creates content

you see, I ran companies from 2019 until 2023 and then I started to put out a lot of content

4 years of learnings and experiences, and even now, I actively run:

> two software companies

> a no code dev agency / venture studio

> A call Center for software companies

so I am still learning new things every week: what works? What doesn’t work? What trends am I seeing in the SaaS market

I have my finger on the pulse still, which is why it’s so easy for me to make content and never run out of ideas, I am a businessman FIRST.

The people you shouldn’t listen to are the people that create a new gimmick every 6 months to ride a new trend

People who make a new word for something that already exists like calling selling info products being a “high ticket creator”

People who never even ran a business for more than a few years

These people go live for HOURS per day… like how are you running a business doing that?

and the answer is making content IS their only business

everyone is just fighting for your attention and willing to throw out whatever outlandish claim to get you to click on their video

and I was lucky enough for you to click on a piece of my content, and join this mailing list

and for that, I owe you.

My team and I are working on an incredibly lengthy video, showing you exactly what to do no matter what spot you’re at.

I’ll show you how to freelance, how to start an agency, how to start a SaaS, how to make content, I’ll pull back all the curtains.

Just because you clicked on my content once and likely follow me, I have a promise to deliver on to put out the most informational, actionable, and best content for you, even if it gets me less clicks

and I intend to fulfill on that promise

so make sure you subscribe to the youtube here for when that video comes out (it’ll be a few weeks)

and if you do think SaaS is the right path for you (meaning you have some cash flow, you are looking to build enterprise value now) then I’m hosting a free live training on Sunday that you can register for below