The Stock Market Crashed.

recession is here

I woke up this morning to a few of my friends texting me “dude look at the markets… everything is tanking”

then I read an article that said this was the biggest dip in one day we’ve seen since the 2020 crash

and very quickly, wherever you go to look whether it’s the news or social media or just talking to your buddies you find people preaching the doom and gloom

everything’s crashing, here comes the global recession, unemployment and interest getting out of hand blah blah blah

and people get incredibly emotional because of this, and that’s when people panic sell, or get anxiety, think they need to cut their expenses, whatever it may be

and so first off - if this did stress you out today I’d like to lead with this:

you cannot control the market, unemployment rates, or interest rates, and you shouldn’t stress over what you can’t control

which leads me into my second point: you should focus and stress (a little) over what you CAN control

and this is why I am able to always stay level headed and keep piece of mind, because I focus on what I control and I trust myself

this is the freedom business gives you, I decide how much money I make, if I’m making less money it’s my fault, if I make more it’s still my fault

Zappx made me an extra 2k last month, is it a lot? no

but is an extra $2k every month nice? absolutely, especially when there’s all the doomsayers around

the truth is, you’re 90-120 days away from owning a software that’s making you money every month

I laid out the exact DAY BY DAY steps for you to get there, with tons of access to me and my team

for more info, all you have to do is click here

Happy Friday

Alex