Steal This Software Idea

no - like actually build this.

this idea has been driving me insane for months…

I want to do it so badly (and still might) but I already have so much on my plate

any tool that helps businesses make more money is a goldmine

and then have it be per seat pricing and can be sold to any business with a sales team and it’s really a money printer

this idea is a power dialer for sales teams to make cold calls

you see, instantly(dot)ai went from 0 to 15M a year in 2 years and they help sales teams with cold emails

expandi(dot)io is at $7M a year I think and they’re a linkedin tool

and there aren’t great power dialers out there

I used aircall and we hated it - horrible customer support, the numbers burned quickly, and they overcharged

they were $97/mo per seat… we had 5 seats

making $500/mo from one customer and locking them into a year long contract

easy 6k contract

you close 20 clients like that and you’re already at 6 figures annual recurring revenue

truthfully - this isn’t that difficult if you know what you’re doing

if you want my team to build this for you click here

if you want to learn how to build it yourself click here

Happy Friday,

alex