The Only Short Cut That Works in Business

this sped up my time to success

everyone starting in business is always looking for some magic pill that they can take that will instantly make them successful

and they’ll try to take short cuts and see no success and get flustered, then pivot to a new business model, then look for short cuts, fail, it’s a cycle…

and here is still the cold hard truth

Succeeding in business takes time (think in years not months)

but if there is one thing that I’ve found that has sped up my learning curve time and time again

it is finding a very specific person that’s done exactly what it is that I want to do, and paying them for 30 minutes to an hour of their time to get help on a specific direction

if someone is more successful than you there’s only 2 possible reasons why

  1. They know something you don’t

  2. They’re doing something you’re not

I know a lot of things from my 4.5 years of experience that you may not know

so if you’re serious about starting in business, and you want some actionable help around a specific problem

I’m opening up my calendar for a few consulting calls next week

if you’re interested, you can book below

enjoy your weekend,

alex