The Secret to Millions

it's actually simple

the most successful people in today’s age are all making their millions in the same way

and this is regardless of the model they’re running

it doesn’t matter if they do ecommerce, if they run an agency, if they have a software, if they sell coaching

they all follow the exact same, brain dead simple way to get rich, but notice I said simple, not easy.

are you ready for the formula?

traffic + good offer = $$$$$

the more traffic, the more $$$$$

and people get their traffic from different channels

some cold email, some outbound DM’s, some content, some ads, some partnerships

and the people who make the most money?

they do them all

I have some reels going viral right now - maybe you’re on this list from one of them

there’s no instance ever where more traffic (more views) equals less money

it can ONLY equal more money

and guess what, my content amplifies all my other channels of traffic

when I’m building my software companies - I think what’s a good offer (outcome) that I can sell, and then how do I get traffic

for Zappx - our offer is “25% more connections per day or you don’t pay” because of some of the features we’ve built

it’s an attractive offer to business owners - and then it just comes down to traffic

we’re running cold email campaigns, cold calling, doing linkedin, content marketing, and forming partnerships

and now we’re growing slowly month over month

it’s the simplest way to make money - figure out a good offer the market wants, and then solve for traffic

and guess what - I try to be humble but I truly believe I am in the top 1% of marketers - aka the ability to drive traffic

I have over a million views in the last 2 weeks (and I don’t pay for shoutouts like a lot of other gurus)

I went from 0 to 100k on Instagram in 95 days…

and once you unlock this skill set, you can drive traffic to any offer and succeed in any business

I mean - I just launched pickleball paddles and sold 20 in the first 24 hours… because I can drive traffic

if you want to learn how to create a good offer in software - build the product and drive traffic

watch that video and apply

talk soon

alex