SaaS Ideas to Steal Pt 2

someone build these with me

so I already gave you two super good ideas a bit ago being

1) a way to track high ticket affiliates booking you calls and automating payouts

2) a SaaS for creators to sign up “superfans” to affiliate for their content, earn points that they can redeem for awards

now, I got more for you

1) credit repair SaaS

the problem: a ton of america has super messed up credit scores (I used to sell credit repair)

and to use a credit repair agency is expensive and really it’s just knowing how to send in dispute letters to credit bureaus

so we can remove the manual labor here and do it with software making credit repair more affordable by utilizing software and AI

huge TAM, life time value should be good, can charge 50-100/m and people will prob stay for 3-6 months

this is a fire idea - it’s a big problem that needs solved

2) AI Sales Coaching

I’ve been seeing a demand for softwares that can give live sales feedback on sales calls

B2B software with giant TAM, can charge good money, I love the B2B sales niche (obviously I built closify, trackify, and now a power dialer)

3) Horoscope SaaS

with viral tik tok marketing this could explode

people put in their birthdays and can get daily weekly monthly horoscopes etc

this is on the uptrend and not something I’d usually do but has massive viral potential if done right

4) Niche Hiring platforms

these are exploding - recruiters suck

niche hiring platform to hire media buyers, copywriters, tech people, anything really

super in demand and the markets need a better solution than typical recruiters

if you want my team to build any of these ideas for you + have me consult and have the possibility of a partnership

book a call here

best,

alex