My SaaS

Happy Monday everyone

as you may know, I’ve been building a new software company live on youtube since December

we hit a snag on development, having to find a new CTO which ultimately delayed us 2 months

but - we landed our first beta client

he reached out saying he was looking for a new dialer and we told him we’d get him right

he has 7 cold callers on his team, and agreed to pay $50/month per dialer

for $350 monthly recurring revenue from just one customer

we onboard him on Wednesday, and assuming it runs smoothly

I will then turn on our cold email campaigns that I’ve prepared and begin sending 250 cold emails per day

and I will begin to build lead magnets around cold calling, make content around it, and begin to do joint trainings with our partners

all of this will be updated and posted on youtube

but the day by day will be updated inside of No Code Accelerator

I’ll show my cold email scripts, all the metrics behind opens, responses, meetings booked, close rate

our webinar results… everything documented in a day by day trello board

with a private slack channel with me and 2 group calls per week

if you’re interested in this new offer - click here

that explains everything on one google doc - or you can just book a call here

Happy Monday

alex