SaaS Building Tutorial

(build one WITH me)

the most requested thing from me has been to record a tutorial on how to build a software company with Softr and OpenAI and how to market it

and I will still make a youtube video - but I try to keep those under 10 min so it’ll be hard to show all the parts

so I decided - one week from today I’m going to host a LIVE masterclass on how to build your software company

WITHOUT:

  • a ton of capital

  • being technical

  • needing an audience

you’ll come out of this live training knowing exactly how to build your first no code SaaS AND how to get your first customers

however, the software I use caps this masterclass at 500 signups

there’s over 9,500 people reading this….

if you want to secure your spot - click here to sign up

set a reminder for Tuesday April 11th at 7PM EST

it’s completely free and will be the most valuable 90 minutes to 2 hours you spend this month

God Bless,

Alex