Own a SaaS in 90 Days

I did it, you can too

in the next 90 days you could literally:

> get a software idea

> validate the software idea

> build an MVP using no code even if you have no technical experience

> get your first paying users

this is all possible inside of 90 days… if you know what you’re doing

everyone wants to start a software company, because of the juicy profit margins, the software is the fulfillment, and most importantly, the fat exit multiples

but most fail - because they don’t have a predictable and tried and true system to follow to do this

well after building no code software companies for the last 3 years, I distilled my own playbook and recently proved it by building my newest software company Zappx

and I’m pulling back the curtains on how you can literally steal my exact playbook on how I build software companies

to where in 90 days, you could own a software company

if this is interesting to you, and you’re serious about getting into software

spend just 3 minutes of your Sunday evening watching this video about how you can get started in software with myself and my teams help

Happy Sunday

alex