How to Retire Sooner

401K's are a scam

if you’re reading this email

I’m going to assume you’re like me

you don’t want to retire at 60

you won’t care if you have millions then

so why dump all this money into 401k / rothIRA etc?

I use a different retirement account

my software companies

I look at them in a very similar way to a retirement account

I put in my initial investment, I keep almost all the money inside the business bank account, and then one day, I sell the company and “retire”

I get a big lump sum of money that then I can use to go buy more cash flow producing assets

this year, I sold my company Closify and then I acquired a new software company + paid my devs to build me another from scratch

this is how I will be able to retire (if I want) far far before the age of 60

what was the best route to wealth 10,20,30 years ago isn’t necessarily the best route today

but, do what makes you happy, but this is what I’m doing

if you want to follow in my steps, I hosted a 90 minute training on how to start a software company last night

you can watch the recording below

best,

alex