Red Pill or Blue Pill?

which will you choose?

You’re getting this email at 5:30pm EST on a Friday night

maybe you just got off work

maybe you just finished up classes for the day

but TGIF because the weekend is here…

we can just kick back and relax…. right?

well, you can, but you have two choices

you see, when I was in college and trying to get out, I didn’t spend my Friday nights going out, partying, and wrecking my mind and body for the following days

I worked on my craft, I binged youtube videos, I read, and I worked on my business

2 years later, and I’m in the position of my dreams

sold two companies, live in a Miami high rise, bought myself a rolex, etc etc

so, you have a decision to make tonight

are you going to kick back, throw on netflix, or maybe go out for drinks, and have temporary fun but create no change in your lifestyle (that I know you’re trying to change because you’re on this list)

or, you can be productive tonight while everyone else stays behind and you can run laps around them in the next few years

if you choose the latter, I just recorded my best youtube video ever, showing you EXACTLY how to market your software company to predictably get new customers

I even added a free bonus to download in the description, you can watch it here

all jokes aside, going out one night isn’t going to ruin you being successful

but it would be really cool if you watched my youtube video, commented, and downloaded the free marketing template I got you guys

you have no idea how much time and $ I put into this video, so just doing those things would mean the world to me

I hope you have an amazing evening (or morning depending where you are in the world)

God Bless

Alex

P.S. please watch the YT video here and send to a friend that needs to see it