Re: Your Software is Built

click to claim your software

there’s 13 days left in the year

and if you’re a business owner like me

you’re looking for last minute end of year write offs to lower the tax bill just a lil bit

buying annual subscriptions of softwares I know I’ll still use

making any new hires and pre paying them

this is what most of my friends are doing as well

and in the chance you have a software idea that you’ve just been sitting on but haven’t pulled the trigger on

now is the time to talk about it with my team

because not only will we design and build you a beautiful software application

but I will consult you on your go to market strategy

some of the gurus that you see online have used us to bring their softwares to life, such as:

  • Toozer

  • Alex Sedlak

we’ve built dozens of softwares this year in every industry imaginable: accounting, real estate, ecom, credit, etc

so if you have an idea - book a call with myself and my lead dev and we’ll get you a quote for free - no pressure

we’ll tell you how long it’ll take and how much it’ll cost, and you can decide if it’s something you want to pursue

a proposal can’t hurt, and an end of year tax write off sure can’t either

you can book a call below

Happy Monday,

Alex