Random Email Wednesday

not my usual email

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

Today, the creative flow was not there for me and I didn’t have a SaaS specific topic I wanted to talk about today

and so I thought I would just use this as a quick mind dump so here we go

the competition is getting harder, with money tightening up for a lot of people and businesses

you need to be sharper than ever, the most important thing you can do right now is spend time every day getting better at your craft, whatever it is.

you need to be the best, you cannot be decent or above avergage

you need to be elite to contend in business more than ever now

so I suggest you allocate time every day solely to practicing your skill

whatever it is, find ways to practice it

I believe in you

Alex

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

FyneTuner: you can now fine tune GPT models without knowing how to code to create your own AI SaaS. You can check out Fynetuner here

HelpDeskify: If you own a software company and you want to hire a call center for 24/7 customer support or to do cold calls to drum up new business, you can check that out here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s a few ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Buy 30 Minutes of my Time: Book a 30 minute consulting call to help you start or grow your software company, I can also help you build a personal brand, marketing strategies, building sales teams, etc.

  3. Join my Premium Newsletter Group: for only $10/mo once a week I will send a breakdown of finding a SaaS idea, validating it, and building out the MVP

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex