Have Plans Tonight?

here's something to do

I just learned this morning that tomorrow is a Holiday so a lot of people don’t have school or work tomorrow

and people are ecstatic about their long weekend

but I absolutely LOVE Mondays - my favorite day of the week

I love working and what I do

every day feels like the weekend to me

it’s an incredibly blessed situation to be in

and yesterday was my 23rd Birthday and so I thought I’d do something special for you

instead of wasting your evening today and taking off tomorrow

I want you to get ahead - to spend time learning

Inside my discord I teach:

  • how to start as a no code dev

  • how to start a no code saas

  • how to start a no code agency

  • venture studio model

  • behind the scenes into my companies

  • guest speakers

and the first guest speaker is this upcoming Thursday - his SaaS is on pace to do $10M this year

and I made a lifetime deal for you at $600 off

valid until tomorrow at midnight - you can redeem below

I hope to see you inside

happy sunday

alex