My Plan to Retire by 25

How you can follow the same path

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

I don’t actually want to retire by 25, but I want to be able to if I actually wanted to

so to retire I will need close to $9m invested post tax, to live off of roughly $500,000 a year at a 6% return

so in order to invest $9m I probably need to earn closer to $20m to account for taxes, expenses, etc

and I just posted a youtube video that outlines exactly how I plan to make $20m in the next 3 years

and how you can follow a similar path based on where you’re at in your journey

you can watch the video here

if you like the video, please leave a like and comment as well, it means a lot to me

I know you guys will love it - it’s my best video yet

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

FyneTuner: you can now fine tune GPT models without knowing how to code to create your own AI SaaS. You can check out Fynetuner here

HelpDeskify: If you own a software company and you want to hire a call center for 24/7 customer support or to do cold calls to drum up new business, you can check that out here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s a few ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Buy 30 Minutes of my Time: Book a 30 minute consulting call to help you start or grow your software company, I can also help you build a personal brand, marketing strategies, building sales teams, etc.

  3. Join my Premium Newsletter Group: for only $10/mo once a week I will send a breakdown of finding a SaaS idea, validating it, and building out the MVP

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex

P.S. here’s my new YT video again in case you scrolled