• No Code Alex
  • Posts
  • People might get pissed that I’m telling you this…

People might get pissed that I’m telling you this…

here's the truth

Hey

It’s Alex from Closify.

I’m sure you’ve seen a bunch of online gurus preaching about how you should start an agency or get into Ecom.

Making you think It’s the new ticket to ultimate wealth…

Although it works.

And I’m not knocking agencies down.

You’re just not being told the entire truth…

You see, a lot is happening behind the scenes…

Iman Gadzhi shut down his agency to go all in on Saas.

Jordan Welch is telling you to go all in on Ecom, but he’s actually going all in on Saas.

Sam Ovens shut down consulting.com and his mastermind to go all in on his Saas school.

Why?

Because they all understand that real wealth is made when you sell a company.

Although agencies can be a profitable business model,

They aren’t sellable assets.

Or if you do sell, it’ll be at a very low multiple.

Whereas for Saas, if you scale your software company to $20k/month (which is easier than you think)...

You can turn around and exit for $100k+.

This is why all these famous gurus are focusing on Saas.

And once they turn around and tell you to get into Saas, too, it’ll be too late.

This is exactly why, on June 7th, at 7 pm EST, I’m hosting a FREE live workshop where I’ll give you my entire A-Z framework on how I scaled and sold two software companies at age 22.

And if you want to learn exactly how I did it and how you can do it too, you DO NOT want to miss this.

There’s a reason why all the big-time players are getting into Saas,

And it’s about time you do too.

Click this link to register for my live event now.

Alex

3x Saas Founder

PS - we only have limited space available, so click HERE if you want to reserve your spot and get guaranteed access.