Partner with No Code Alex

the only way you can work with me

About 4 months ago I started to really focus on my no code development agency

we run it as a venture studio model, so we don’t just do development, I also consult and help them with sales and marketing

We wanted to see how well our playbook we created works, and so we tested building softwares for some of your favorite personal brands, but also people with little to no audience at all

the results? Have been staggering, I am not allowed to mention their monthly recurring revenue but:

  • We built a software for Alex Sedlak and consulted him on the process

  • We built a software Profitboost for KT Hustles and consulted him

  • We built a software tryzeekio.com for my boy Zach Willing and consulted him along the process

  • We built a software for Toozer and consulted him along the process

  • We built a software exitfrog for Ben Zogby and consulted him along the process

  • We’re building an accounting software similar to quickbooks for a client

  • We consulted John on his launch of callrev.ai and he gained many paying customers quickly

  • We consulted Louis on instantchapters.com and he’s done well

  • We’re building a power dialer / crm / with lots of AI integrated for a client

and the truth is, these clients paid us anywhere from $10,000 - $70,000

and I know that’s a lot of money, and not feasible now for most, I sure as heck didn’t have that money when I started Closify

I started Closify with $2,000 for the build but didn’t really have anyone to help consult me, so I built an offer for what I wish I had when I started Closify

Introducing, the No Code No Problem software incubator

this is not a course, here is what is included:

  • We will build your software on Glide or Bubble (budget dependent)

  • We will give you pre recorded videos on sales / marketing / validation etc

  • You get 1x a week group coaching call for 6 months

  • We will scrape a list of prospects for you from listki.io to start outreach

  • you will have direct access to me via slack

I made a short video that breaks it all down, watch it below

Best,

Alex