Open If 2024 is Your Year

you can still make a change

In 2019 I first started to see online entrepreneurs online living their lavish lifestyle

saw people taking insane trips to europe and Bali

saw people in miami in supercars

and they were only a few years older than me

and I wondered - is this something that’s really possible for me too?

and five years later, I can tell you, it was possible

I have knocked off a lot of my aspirations I had back in 2019

and for the first time ever I shared my full story in a 32 minute youtube video

this will motivate you and show you that I’m no different than you

you can watch it here

if you watch the full video, you’re a legend and reply to me what you think

today marks the first full 5 day workweek my power dialer has been live

I’m going to save the results for my youtube video, but things are going well and I forgot how fun this is

if you want to watch me continue to build this company live day by day

book a call here

have a good friday and make sure you work on things that move the needle

you’re a few short, focused years away from a totally different reality

best,

alex