One Video Can Change Your Life

here's how it happened for me

In February of 2023 I was asked to do a podcast with this young kid who had just moved to Miami after dropping out at 19 and he reminded me a lot of myself

I moved to Miami at 20 not knowing many people and while he had basically no following so doing the podcast really had zero benefit to me, I agreed as I liked this kid a lot and I had taken him to lunch prior

so we do this podcast and then afterwards he goes “hey while you’re here do you want three free short form clips that’s what I do I run a short form content agency”

I say “sure why not” and at this point I didn’t do video content, I just only had a platform on twitter and I had never made short form content before

I didn’t script anything, I didn’t have a process I was following, it was just like whatever this is free

I sit down and record my infamous “Iman Gadzhi shut down his agency to go all in on SaaS” video

they edit it and send it to me and I post it on a new account….

first day like 5,000 views and it adds 500 followers and I’m like holy this is crazy (it took me like 2-3 to get 10,000 followers on twitter)

it keeps going…. and going… and a week or so later it hits 1 million views and adds over 10,000 followers

I go to Presley and I’m like well I guess we’re working together now, I pay the invoice and we record more videos and I just keep putting out videos that are crushing

I go on a legendary run, 0 to 100k followers in 95 days

all the sudden, I have all of the top “personal brand experts and coaches” hitting me up like “how tf did you grow so fast” and saying they’ve never seen someone convert so many followers per views

and I actually hadn’t thought about it until then, was it luck? Was it my linen white shirts everyone commented where they’re from? (zara). Was there actually a formula and science behind it?

I started to study my content and go keep into the data and compare it to others and I was able to reverse engineer why it was so successful

then tons of companies were hitting me up to make content for them and I used to just turn them all down minus a very select few

and so I was like what if I just give my formula to people and pair them with the companies that hit me up?

yesterday we signed 3 tech companies that need creators to make content for them and are having me train their creators

this information changed my life, because of my brand, I’ve launched new businesses off. ofit, gotten equity in companies, brand deals, ad revenue, etc

I will train you to be a creator and match you with a company that will pay you for it

but this is only for you if you meet the following requirements:

  • speak perfectly fluent english (for now)

  • Have a decent place / set up to film

  • have money to invest in the training & placement

  • You’re comfortable being on camera

if this sounds like you click the link below, watch the 2 minute video and apply

talk soon,

alex