No Code SaaS is Dead

never thought this would happen

For the last year and a half you have known me as no code alex, being so proud to never write any code

but you know what they say, you either die a hero or live long enough to see yourself become the villain

and while I still don’t write code myself, I now started using a tool that writes the code for me when I just tell it what to build

I have seriously never seen anything like this - you can upload a screenshot of a softwares dashboard and it’ll rebuild it (without the functionality) but still it’s crazy

it’s incredible for building tools - so no matter what business you run you need lead magnets, with this tool you can easily create:

  • websites to mass publish for SEO (tutorial here)

  • create quizzes (quiz funnels crush)

  • create internal tools (I built a SaaS idea generator)

and it’s heading in the direction to be able to build full on SaaS applications very soon

but so whether you want to create your own tools, lead magnets, or just play around with it for fun (I’m guilty of this)

you can sign up for free below

when you sign up and build something, reply back to this with you create project and I want to share a few of them

Happy Friday and Happy Creating

Alex