No Code No Problem

want to work with me?

No Code Builders

From No Code Alex: Leading the path on the no code revolution

Today’s No Code Tips n Tricks:

so I run a no code software incubator

so what does this mean? We aren’t just a development agency that builds you a product and then says “good luck” and expects you to know how to grow a software company

growing a software company isn’t easy…. and well I had to learn that the hard way

so instead, I consult you along the way as my team builds your product

I consult on things like go to market strategy, building a waitlist, setting up outbound campaigns, content marketing, hiring, building sales teams

and much more

and we’ve ran this for the last 6 months to validate this idea that we have a recipe for success for launching software companies

and after working with unknown entrepreneurs, massive personal brands that many of you follow, and building in any niche imaginable

we found that our recipe…. works.

We built and consulted Toozer on his SaaS Trenda

We built Alex Sedlak’s SaaS Clarifai

We built KThustles SaaS profitboost

but to be transparent… they’ve all paid us a lot of money and I understand our previous minimum budget of $10k is hard for a lot of people

so we’ve made a more accessible offer, the MVP will just be built on Glide Instead of Bubble

but now only a $5k budget is required for this test group of 3 people

so if you have an idea and that budget, book a call below

Things Worth Checking Out

Closify: anyone can now sign up to Closify for $50/mo to get hired into top commission only sales roles. You can sign up here

FyneTuner: you can now fine tune GPT models without knowing how to code to create your own AI SaaS. You can check out Fynetuner here

HelpDeskify: If you own a software company and you want to hire a call center for 24/7 customer support or to do cold calls to drum up new business, you can check that out here

Whenever You’re Ready:

Here’s a few ways I can help you:

  1. My No Code Development Agency: my in house bubble developers will build your MVP + I will consult you on your go to market strategy (10k min budget required)

  2. Buy 30 Minutes of my Time: Book a 30 minute consulting call to help you start or grow your software company, I can also help you build a personal brand, marketing strategies, building sales teams, etc.

  3. Join my Premium Newsletter Group: for only $10/mo once a week I will send a breakdown of finding a SaaS idea, validating it, and building out the MVP

That’s it for today!

Talk soon,

No Code Alex

so I implore you to start today and I’ll give you a homework assignment

go to softr, scroll through the templates, and build a basic MVP TODAY

don’t care if it’s a content calendar, customer portal, CRM, whatever

just build something today, no more procrastinating