No Code Alex Partnership Opportunity

open to read

If you’re anything like me I have an absurdly long list of software ideas that come to me on walks, when I’m running, and I store them in my notes apps

and building software companies is incredibly fun to me, but at the same time I know it isn’t wise for me to pursue every idea I think is a good one

so rather than gate keep - in this email I will share them with you in hopes someone will actually take action

Idea #1: Fastmoss(dot)com clone

Tik Tok shop is EXPLODING and everyone uses fastmoss to find viral products, find viral videos for inspiration, etc

it can be sold B2B or B2C, good price point, it’s very sticky, and it’s truthfully probably not that difficult to build

if you got some of the big tik tok shop influencers to talk about this organically, you’d be cooking

a juicy affiliate system and content marketing and this idea would fly

Idea #2: Astrology App

I saw a twitter thread of a guy that owned one of these - all he does is post slideslows on tik tok, to a freemium model, and he has hundreds of thousands of users

honestly pretty genius, they get their first “reading” free and then pay a low ticket weekly subscription

I would just replicate what he’s doing on tik tok, add in some good email flows and affiliate and this would rip as well

Idea #3: Creator Hiring Platform

Tik tok shop is exploding again… as more people become creators, it will be harder for brands to find the best talent (because the pool is bigger)

a niche hiring platform for hiring creators (similar to closify) would rip because you’re saving them the time of having to sift through all of the bad candidates

Partner with Me?

if any of these ideas caught your attention, my team can build it for you (we have both a no code and full stack team) and I can help you grow it along the way with what I’m good at

you still have to cover the costs of development, but you’ll have my assistance and a great technical team to build it

if you’re interested in this (or with another idea) book in a discovery call here

Happy Monday

Alex