No Code Alex Partnership Opportunity

read to apply

I’m sitting inside of one of my favorite coffee shops

on my 3rd ice americano writing to you extremely overstimulated

and for the third night in a row, I’ve woken up in the middle of the night

but not for no reason, I’m waking up with new business ideas

I don’t know why - but they’re good ideas and I’m waking up with these crystal clear plans on how to grow them too

but I hate getting shiny object syndrome - I already have 4 main projects

but I know I’m not having these ideas and plans waking me up for no reason

so here’s my partnership opportunity to you

if you are an Operator or integrator

normally when people want to build a software with my venture studio

they have to only pay cash - and the equity comes later if we like the idea, the founder, etc

but these ideas I know will work and more importantly I can grow

I just need someone to operate, I have the dev team

if someone wants to build any of the following ideas

1) a way to track high ticket affiliate call bookings & automate payouts

2) a software to incentivize and gamify sharing your fav creators content

I will partner with you

you MUST pay for development still at dev costs

likely $5,000 - $10,000

I will take a small % of equity to advise, bring my brand, and my in house dev team

book a call below ONLY if you’re serious and have the capital to invest

best,

alex