No Code Alex Black Friday Offer

spots will go quickly

Naval Ravikant said “learn to sell, learn to build (software), learn both and you’ll be unstoppable”

well this is exactly what I have to offer you today

I realized from the troubles I’ve had hiring new bubble devs for my own agency

there is a MASSIVE shortage of bubble developers

so I asked my lead bubble dev if he’d host a 6 week bootcamp to teach people how to build on bubble

so in 6 weeks from Tuesday (the first session) you’ll know how to build software applications on bubble

and then you have 2 paths:

1) become a freelance bubble dev and charge $3-5k per project (to start) but me personally my team has charged up to $70k

2) Build your own software company for yourself and save a couple thousand on hiring a dev

so on top of learning an in demand skill that is rapidly growing that also has way more demand than supply right now….

you’ll also learn sales and marketing from pre recorded videos from myself with bonus modules like my personal branding masterclass on how I went from 0 to 100k on IG in 95 days

oh and for the first 10 people - you’ll get a free 1on1 consulting call with me (usually $250)

Here’s the link to join below

Price goes up at midnight on Tuesday, so act swiftly.

Go into 2024 with a skill to make you money

happy friday

alex