The New Way Of Building a SaaS

out with the old ways..

Welcome to the No Code Builders newsletter, I’m Alex from No Code No Problem

Before you read, make sure you join my discord community so we can chat daily - there’s a free version, click here

In today’s newsletter, we will go over:

  • working efficiently

  • building ecosystems

  • things that scale

Breaking into Software: When?

when should you look to break into software?

Software isn’t for complete beginners - software is for people that have some cash flow and are looking to build a business that has enterprise value

start a software company once you have another source of cash flow and the capacity to start a new business

Sign up for my Free Live Workshop Thursday

Deep Dive:

Here’s what most people don’t realize - you do not need to work 6-8 hours per day

you only need to work 4-6 hours per day

2 hours of deep work, two hours of meetings

for the most part, that’s all I ever need and I still accomplish more than most people

how? I work efficiently, and I build ecosystems, and implement systems that scale

so basically, there’s a tonnnn of stuff to be set up upfront, but once it’s done, it runs on it’s own

so what is an ecosystem?

an ecosystem is a spider web of assets and funnels

the old way of marketing was traffic → opt in → VSL / Call booking → close

now - you need to build ecosystems

free community, newsletter, 10 different lead magnets, free trainings, quizzes, software offers, service offers, you build out an entire ecosystem

and all of these things are daunting - but if you set up one piece per day, and do that every day for 60-90 days, you end up with an ecosystem

and once it’s set up, you just feed it traffic

and this is exactly what I’m going to show you how to do on my training Thursday, building an ecosystem around a software company

and how to expand your income in this “economic downturn”

if you’d like to attend you can click here

best,

alex

How Was This Newsletter?

your feedback is valuable!

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

How I can Help:

  • Want my in house team to design and build your software idea and then have me consult as well? Book a call here

  • Want my full course on starting a no code SaaS + weekly live calls with me? You can get that here

  • I have hours of free training content on my youtube you can watch here (subscribe too please)