The New Wave Business Model

(you're still early)

so if you’ve been in the online money space for some time - you learn there’s “waves” of business models that become popularized

2016-2017 was prime time to drop ship - no competition so facebook ads were easy

2018-2020 agency space got really big (thanks Iman)

2020 tik tok organic drop shipping blew up

2021-2022 lead gen agencies were huge

now, the tides are shifting to SaaS… and it’s mainly my fault if I’m being honest

I have 14k on twitter, had a reel go super viral (where most of you came from) and now I have so many people copying me and my content

a lot of people telling you to do gohighlevel “SaaS” which isn’t even SaaS cuz you’re just whitelabeling them and you can’t sell that business model

got people copying my content on twitter that have never had a SaaS pass $5,000 monthly recurring revenue

now I’ve sold 2 companies, my main one Closify did just under $1m per year

and I’m still ACTIVELY running SaaS companies

but I can tell you, now that so many people are talking about it - it’s going to get more competitive quickly

and that’s okay - because nothing is truly “saturated” it just requires you to be better at your craft

I implore you to start…. TODAY.

do not wait - do not let people get a leg up on you

find an idea, build a minimum viable product on softr and go send some outbound DM’s to get clients

fail, try again, it’s fine, I just need you to start

now keep in mind SaaS is a long term play - and it will not cash flow a ton of money for 6-12 months most likely

so if you need cash flow badly - I wouldn’t recommend this business model

but listen - this space is going to explode with so many people ripping my content, so start ASAP and just give it a go

I believe in you

God Bless

Alex

P.S if you want my help along the way book a call here