I need your opinion

open this and reply please

I need your opinion

in the last 30 days, I’ve only gotten out two youtube videos

this is because the time and level of production that we’re doing that I hope you guys appreciate

but, I have a lot of information to give via long form content

I don’t want the only reason people to watch to be because of fancy thumbnails and edits

so here’s where I need your opinion

I’ll keep doing 2-4 high quality production videos per month

but would you also like an additional 2-4 raw youtube videos per month?

no fancy set up, no editing, just straight unscripted knowledge from my experience

if this is something you’d enjoy, reply back “more videos” and you’ll have your first one tomorrow

P.S. my team can build 1 more project before end of year, so if you want it to be you click here

best,

alex