You May Need to Hear This...

take 2 minutes to read this

I’m laying in bed last night trying to fall asleep and I’m just thinking about how absolutely insane the last 5 years of my life have been

when I was entering high school and then college, my dream was to eventually make over 100k per year in a great finance job

I didn’t expect to make that type of money for a long time, likely mid to late 20’s at best if I worked my ass off

and then my senior year of highschool I realized going down that path wouldn’t make me happy, that I wasn’t born to work in a cubicle looking at numbers all day

so I wanted to find a way out, and I had no idea how or when I’d figure it out, how I’d make money, if I’d finish college, where I’d end up living, I didn’t have the slightest clue.

But I knew it’d happen & had the craziest conviction that I’d have it all even though the “how” was missing

and seriously looking back, how everything has unfolded truly is crazy:

dropping out of school really only because my grades got too bad because I was struggling during covid

to getting the idea for Closify and being introduced to no code which would become what I’m known for later

to moving to miami at 20 years old knowing few people there and doubling Closify first month

to exiting majority of Closify having zero clue what I’d do next but having a hunch something better was around the corner

legit a week or two weeks post exit blowing up on instagram and going from 0 to 100k on IG in 95 days…

which has opened up so many doors for me… brand deals, new companies, equity in companies, crazy connections, having people as clients that I used to watch on youtube when I was 19

I did not plan any of this. I couldn’t have. Everything has worked out too perfectly for this to be of my doing

I didn’t start in 2019 going “in 2023 I’m going to be a no code saas creator!!”

You need to start and then let go - be fluid and let life take you where you’re meant to go

great things are coming your way and this is your reminder of that - but you need to start

if you’re interested in being trained on how to make content by me and then getting paired with a SaaS company that will pay you for your content I invite you to book a call below

crush your monday

alex