Mark Cuban Killed the Gurus

did you see his viral video?

Mark Cuban took a shot at all the gurus in a viral video

he essentially said what everyone is thinking

that if you have some “secret” or you’re so good at some business model, you wouldn’t be selling that secret to others, you’d be hoarding it yourself

or if you were so good at X business model, you’d actually be doing that business and make way more than telling people how to do it

and obviously, it makes sense

the only reason I grew an audience around SaaS and have my no code incubator is because I am only one person

I can only start so many software companies at once, let alone operate them, etc.

But if I help 1,000 people start a software company through my no code incubator (which is really just a dev agency with bonuses, I’ll explain in a second)

and if I end up becoming an equity partner in 10 of them through investment or a vested equity deal

and 1 of them does insanely well, on top of my current ventures going, it’s a huge win

I’m not charging for the information, I’m charging for my team to build your software

so what does my no code incubator look like?

  • Pre Recorded Video Lessons

  • 1 group coaching call per week for 6 months

  • My in house vetted dev team will build your MVP for you on Glide or Bubble

  • We partnered with listkit.io and we will scrape a list of your ideal client profile for you and help you set up your cold email campaign

  • You’ll get credits towards helpdeskify.io once ready to handle your customer support

Basically, a formula that just… works.

some people that have gone through the incubator and have successful software companies now

  • Toozer

  • Alex Sedlak

  • KT Hustles

My team has built over a dozen successful software companies in the last 4 months

If you want your MVP on Glide, pricing starts at 5k and you should book a call here

if you want your MVP on Bubble, pricing starts at 10k and you should book a call here

that’s all

alex