Making $1M in SaaS

how possible is it?

Equity Vs Cashflow

there are really two big milestones in online business in my opinion

your first $10,000 month, and making your first million dollars

now, there is no doubt in my mind that the fastest route to a $10,000/month is an agency/sales/freelancing as a no code dev

and many of you will be ecstatic when you get to $10,000 a month, and as you should be, it allows you to live a nice life

however, I know most of you don’t want to stop there, and to make a million and beyond, it’s actually much faster to build $1M in equity value than to earn $1M

what do I mean by this? Most people never get their agencies past like 20k/mo

it gets to be an operational headache and they lack on the fulfillment side so they’re always chasing new clients

so $20k/mo x 12 = $240,000/yr which means about 4 years to earn $1M pretax

SaaS however, you create your wealth through ownership of your shares primarily

you can sell every $1 of annual profit for 5-8x that amount (conservatively)

so if we want to own a $1M company, we need to own a software company making $200,000 profit per year, and of course have low churn, good LTV, etc.

and is that easy? absolutely not - but if you start TODAY I know you can get there in less than 4 years, I bootstrapped Closify from 0 to a 6 figure month in 16 months.

The challenging part is you don’t know what you don’t know, and I learned more in my 2 years running and then selling Closify than any course or mentorship I ever purchased

now if you’re still super new to online business, I may recommend you to still go start an agency or do sales or freelance

but if you’ve had some business success? If you know SaaS is your next play but you just feel like you need a little guidance? Or you just want to do it with someone that has 2 exits, and is actively running multiple SaaS companies

then watch this 6 minute video to see if you qualify to work with my No Code Dev Agency that I run as a venture studio

Everything about how you can work with me is outlined here

Let’s run up $1M in equity value together

God bless,

alex