Make money with me?

I want to pay you

I wanted to give you an opportunity to make money with me while building a skill set

I own one of the fastest growing no code development agencies / venture studios and we’re looking to grow even faster now that we’ve streamlined some things

so if you’d like to make money by referring people to our no code development agency

I will give you 10% of the deal just for bringing it to me

our deals are minimum $10k and up to $70k

that’s 1-7k just for bringing me a deal that closes

and I made a free guide to show you exactly how to find potential clients for us and reach out to them

you can read that guide here

or if you just know someone looking to build a software and refer them that works too

but if you’re good (and follow the steps I outline) you should have no problem bringing us deals, getting better at outbound sales (one of the best skills to have) and making money in the process

let’s make some money together

alex