I lied to you

coming clean...

the truth is, what you’ve seen is me go from 0 to 130k followers on Instagram very quickly

I went from 0 to 100k alone in 95 days…

and so I popped out of nowhere and all the sudden it appeared like I was this overnight success

and so, I lied to you.

I told you I went from 0 to 100k in 95 days however

that would of never been possible if I didn’t start in online business in 2019

it would of never happened if I didn’t spend every free hour of college watching youtube videos on marketing / psychology / sales

it would of never happened if I hadn’t failed at ecommerce for a year

it would of never happened if I hadn’t been a sales rep for a year learning why people buy and what people want

it would of never happened if I hadn’t spent 2 years building Closify, serving over 200 business owners and staffing over 1,000 sales reps

it would of never happened had I not spent over 100k of my own money on coaching and consulting

it would of never happened had I not flown out to meet a potential buyer of my company just to get ghosted

the truth is, this “success” you see now didn’t come in 95 days, or even a few months

it came after 4 years of putting one foot in front of the other

and honestly, that’s all it takes, and still most won’t do it

and so, I can’t promise you success in a short time frame, and I can’t promise it at all even

but what I can promise is this - if you have a software idea you’ve been sitting on, and the budget to bring it to life (10k +)

we are the team to make it happen, we only work with long term partners and we work with you as a partner - not just an agency

so if you want a long term partnership with me and my team

book a call using the link below

Best,

Alex