Let me sell you

it's not what you think

you may have seen the email subject line and thought

“oh great I love being sold to”

but I can assure you, I have nothing to sell you in this email except yourself

lately I’ve been getting countless DM’s of

“Alex I’m only 16,17,18 can I really be successful at this age?”

“Alex I live in X country is it really possible here?”

“Alex I’ve been trying X for 6 months and nothings working”

so first off, if you’re even thinking about making money and your future and 16 years old or 18, you’re already ahead of the curve

and second, if you’re going down a path that is not what’s “conventional” I know not everyone may support that, but I do.

however, you do need to understand what you’re signing yourself up for

there will be more peaks and valleys, there is not much stability, at least not for a very long time

you may have a record month one month, then barely make money the next

you may get scammed

you may get screwed over by business partners

people may threaten to sue you or maybe they will sue you

and if any of that scares you, it shouldn’t.

because once you “make it” the small things make it all worth it

  • you can take care of people close to you financially if need be

  • you can wake up without an alarm

  • you can live anywhere

  • you can take spontaneous mid week trips

  • you can cancel stuff for what’s more important

notice how I didn’t mention cars and materialistic things, because trust me, once you can afford them you won’t even want them anymore (besides a nice watch maybe I think is worth it)

so let this email serve as a reminder to you today, you’re on the right path, you have time, so give yourself a longer time horizon to “make it”

you probably won’t be rich in a year, but you can be rich in 5 years

I believe in you,

alex