My left arm hurts..

suddenly, my left arm hurts.

the pain radiates into my chest.

I became dizzy and break out in a cold sweat

as much as I don’t want to believe it

I know, I’m having a heart attack

what is my first instinct?

to dial 9-1-1 duh? Right?

I don’t second guess it, it’s life or death, everything else becomes irrelevant

“oh I can’t go to the hospital I have demos for my new SaaS”

that wouldn’t happen

as much as I love building software companies, I love being alive more…

but guess what

I didn’t have a heart attack

it was something we call a metaphor (shoutout school for that one)

my left arm hurting?

that was my dissatisfaction with the path my life was on while in college

I knew I had to do something

even though everyone said:

“90% of businesses fail in the first 3 years”

“but what if…?”

“aren’t you worried about…?”

if you’re having a heart attack, are you going to reject going to the doctor?

“but what if the doctor screws up?”

“what if this…. what if that..?”

HECK NO

I saw my situation through the same dire lense… life or death to change my situation

you do what you gotta do to survive

you don’t put it off

you’re not starting next month

you start right now

and similarly if you have a heart attack, you go to a specialized doctor

I sought out specialized teachers to teach me business and paid them

and what happens when you do this?

you close your first customer

you get a taste of online money

you want more

you become addicted to the stripe notifications

every decision you make becomes geared towards feeding that addiction

you’re much closer to a new tax bracket than you may think

but, it’s hard to do this alone

it took me over a year to make my first dollar online because I didn’t have someone to help me

now, I’ve distilled my years of experience into a rinse and repeat playbook to build software companies

most recently taking my newest SaaS from 0 to $1,000 MRR and I documented EVERYTHING

how I got the idea

How I validated it

How I built it

How I get customers

and this playbook hasn’t only worked for me

it worked for Chris and his new SaaS Rankify

it worked for Yuki to get his first paying customer

it worked for Louis and instantchapters which he got over 100 paying customers

it worked for Henry and his software convi

and I could keep going and going…

but a week from today I’m going to reveal this playbook to you, live.

for free.

90 minutes to reveal the playbook that took me 5 years to formulate

the only catch?

only 500 people can be in the live room at once

so if you want to attend (I only do these once every few months) then click below and add it to your calendar

make sure you add it to your calendar, and show up live 5 minutes early for your best chance of getting in

see you soon,

alex