Learn This Skill for 2024

start now to gain momentum

I’ve been interviewing a lot of people lately in private that are interested in getting into software

everyone has mainly two concerns

1) finding good ideas

2) Being able to build MVP or affording a dev

now problem #1 I’ve solved by giving you many methods of finding validated ideas both on my youtube and on my instagram

but the second problem I truthfully haven’t offered much of a solution outside of using softr or binging youtube

and bubble being the best builder, everyone wants to build on bubble but most cannot afford a bubble dev or can learn how to build on bubble without serious hand holding

and even myself at my bubble agency, we have a hard time finding good bubble devs as there’s way more people looking to hire them than there are available

this made me realize the true shortage of bubble devs there are

so - I asked my lead bubble developer if we could run a beta live bubble bootcamp

12 live sessions teaching you how to build on bubble - and then giving you two avenues after that

1) be a freelance bubble dev and earn 5k+ per project

or

2) Build your own web app and show you the go to market strategies that have worked for my companies

this is going to be a crazy offer we’ve been working on for some time

and it’s most likely going to drop on Cyber monday - ONLY on my email list

so if you’re reading this - you’ll have first dibs.

I can’t wait for this

in the meantime - if you have an idea and still want my team to build it, book a call here

best,

alex