Iman Gadzhi Changed My Life

not how you may think though

in 2019 I stumbled across an ad for one of Iman’s webinars on how to start a social media marketing agency

this opened my eyes to the online business world and what was possible

a year after that initial webinar, I was on a call with Iman myself after purchasing his program to scale my sales agency

less than a year later, I started Closify where I got the idea from being inside of his community and talking to agency owners

and now I’ve been doing something in secret since December

you all know about the power dialer I’m building live on my youtube

but I’ve also been building a step by step, day 0 - 90 of what to do each day to build a successful software company

and it’s taken my dozens of hours to create this training - that I’m going to share with you for the first time ever this upcoming Thursday, live.

The last live training I did was in December but it was around becoming a no code dev

I haven’t done a live training to start a software company since last summer in July

I don’t do these very often, and this new and updated training has never been seen by anyone but a few of my friends I’ve shown

and well… you can see their reviews on what I’m about to show you

If you’d like to attend this training - there are 500 people that can attend live

so it’s important for you to sign up - but more importantly add it to your calendar and save your link and join 5-10 min early so you get in before spots run out

you can sign up here

best,

alex