Iman Gadzhi Changed My Life

the butterfly effect is real

the butterfly effect is when one small event ends up leading to a large difference down the road

My butterfly effect moment came in 2019

Iman Gadzhi was hosting a webinar on starting an agency

I came prepared with my pen and paper and watched the whole thing

and that is the thing that sparked my interest for online business

the thing that showed me other ways are possible, so I went down a rabbit hole and eventually stumbled into online sales

so even though an agency isn’t the vehicle I decided to take

that webinar was the butterfly effect moment for me… that completely altered the course of my life

now I’m hosting a live webinar tomorrow on how to start a no code SaaS

and while I can’t promise it’ll be that butterfly effect moment for you

there’s only one way to find out….

see you soon,

alex