I'm Starting Over

building my way back from $0

I’ve watched a few of my friends go from broke to millionaires in the last 4 years

and in retrospect, all of us have followed very similar paths

we’ve all started with one skill, moved into more leveraged business models, and posted content along the way online and grew followings

and of course that’s super condensed and we had so many trial and errors along the way

but you really can extract almost like a blueprint of how you can slowly and gradually over time completely reinvent yourself and create a new and better life

and in the past I’ve done live trainings and it was specific to only starting a software company

and it’s a great training, and it’s helped over 100 people start successful SaaS companies

but this upcoming Thursday I’m hosting one and I’m taking a different approach

I want people who follow me and consume my content to be swiss army knives

I want you to be great at one thing but capable of many

and so, this training is going to be if I lost it all and started from 0 today, what would I do to get back to where I am?

this is the best, most comprehensive training I’ve ever built

and I really hope to see you live there Thursday evening

here’s the link to register

send this to a friend to attend it with you then reply back “done” when you have - it’s easier to do this with an accountability buddy

see you soon,

alex