How I'd Make $50k By End of Year

step by step guide

There’s only four months left in 2024 (crazy how fast this year has gone) and if I was in a pinch to make $50,000 this is how I’d do it

this will work even if:

  • you’re not technical

  • you have little capital to work with

  • you have minimal business experience

the first thing I’d do it sign up to Create

Create is a text to app software… meaning you type what you want it to build and it codes it in the background

I use this every single day, here’s a list of things I use it for:

  • designing my SaaS ideas (creating prototypes) instead of paying my figma team

  • building internal tools (I built a dev agency pricing calculator)

  • building simple micro SaaS ideas

  • building new landing pages / websites

  • Building graphics / lead magnets

and so then… based off your current position there’s tons of ways for you to make money

1) Create a design agency and just use create to do all of the work

here’s an example of a mockup I made of a hiring platform for video editors in 10 minutes using create… imagine if I kept prompting this

you could create a design agency and charge $1,000-$3,000/mo for software mockups, landing pages, etc and use create for all of the work

2) Build a Micro SaaS

I built a software company idea generator, you can view it below

again, I built this in 10 minutes, I didn’t hook up my G2 reviews API but I could and then I could automatically pull reviews from G2 for my idea

then I could easily paywall this, charge $10/mo, pump it to $2,000/mo and sell it on acquire for $50,000

then I could just rinse and repeat building simple GPT wrapper micro SaaS ideas like this and flipping them

and with create business you can even make your own custom branding and more

I have never seen a tool this powerful, I seriously use this every single day

I’m hosting my largest ever live free training this Wednesday, and I built a lot of the slides… using Create

btw I’ll show you in 90 minutes how to do this using create on the webinar wednesday, you can register here

and if you want to work closely with me over the next 120 days to build a software company and get your first paying users, book a call here

Happy Monday & do something nice for someone today

best,

Alex