How to Create Generational Wealth

new method just dropped

when you think of generational wealth - you think of these super rich old guys that are putting real estate and investment accounts inside of a trust for their kids

and that’s what I always thought too - but yesterday I was watching this interview with a financial advisor for an extremely wealthy client

and she said “I’m setting up a trust for my client that holds youtube channels”

and she explained that youtube channels will be worth far more than real estate

and this was the first time I’d ever heard of someone doing this and I started thinking about it and I was like… you know what, she’s probably right

I’ve been on youtube for like a year and a half, and really only taken it seriously for maybe a year and even know I’m not as consistent as I’d like to be

but I’ve accumulated 42,000 subscribers and well… in the year and a half I’ve probably spent $50-$70k on editing and production for all the videos

and it’s returned me $XXX,XXX and it only compounds because youtube is search based

so as long as people are searching “SaaS” “no code” “Alex heiden” “no code saas” they’re going to see my videos

which means they’ll see my companies - it really is the most powerful social medias that exists

and it takes time 100% youtube is a very slow grind, most people will never reach 100k subscribers (or even 10-40k) because they aren’t willing to upload consistently even when they don’t get many views

but I believe in youtube so much, that I just invested $8k/mo into coaching on growing my youtube on top of the $4k/mo I pay for editing and production

I’m so bullish on youtube that I’m putting $12,000 per month into my channel

I only watch youtube, I don’t watch tv shows, I rarely watch movies, but I love to watch youtube

and not only will I build my own personal brand on youtube, eventually I’ll make more channels to hopefully put into a trust some day

because we are in the attention economy now and whoever can gather attention gets paid the most handsomely

now you can try to grow on youtube yourself and go through all the trial and error I have and waste a bunch of time

or I can show you how to make content, and distill the information that I’m learning, + tell you how to grow on short form + connect you to tech companies that will pay you to make this content

it’s not free - but it’ll save you a lotttt of time and headache by learning from the damn near $100k I’ve already invested into my channel

if you’re interested in this book a call here 

best,

alex